We thank you for your loyalty and commitment to Hope’s children.

As of December 2015, we have officially combined Hope’s Circle of Hope women’s group and the men’s Ambassadors group, to create one unified group of Ambassadors of Hope members.  Together they better the lives of children and families at Hope through their financial and social involvement. The Ambassadors of Hope increase awareness of Hope by spreading the word about its work, and tap their personal and professional networks to help Hope connect with the community. Congratulations to the Ambassadors class of 2016 who were inducted on December 7. The Ambassadors of Hope will expand membership semi-annually, and create an action-oriented and meaningful avenue for men and women in the community to support The Hope Institute.

Ambassador Candidate Requirements:

  • Candidates are selected by invitation only.
  • Candidates will be invited to participate in one “Boot Camp” session, a two-hour orientation and tour of The Hope Institute campus that includes an informational luncheon and time in the classroom.
  • Candidates who are invited to become Ambassadors must make a $500 annual commitment to The Hope Institute.
  • Black tie attire is required at all designated events in which they are representing The Hope Institute, including the new Hopeful Futures signature fundraising event, Fall Style of Hope Fashion show, and the end of year Annual Holiday Celebration and New Class Induction.
  • Ambassadors will participate in the last runway segment at the Fall Style of Hope event.
  • Ambassadors will receive a specially designed wearable item of recognition to honor and acknowledge their Ambassador of Hope position, to be worn at designated events as listed above.

Click on the button to pay your annual commitment safely.

Ambassadors of Hope

Jill  Aiello
Michael Aiello
Jeff Baker
David Barkus
Wes Barr
Jason Barth
Brent  Beeman
Jeremy Bell
Brady Bird
Stephen Bochenek
Jeff Brower
Richard Brown
Donald Buckley
Abigail  Buoy
Chris Butler
Miguel Calderon
Peter Casper
Michael Coffey, Sr.
Ginny Conlee
Tucker  Copi
Ryan Cour
Kevin Crumly
Timothy DaRosa
Brent  Davis
Jack  Davis
Megan DeFrain
Raj Dhamrait
Louis Dixon
Richard Dunn
T.J. Dura
John Eck
J. Garth Elzea
Jonathan Erickson
Carl Fischer
Kay Fischer
Greg Gardner
Randy Germeraad
Joshua  Gibson
Pete  Graham
Mark Greenwald
Andrew Griswold
Edward Gvazdinskas
Evan Hart
Cliff Hathaway
Chris Hembrough
Becky Hendricks
Dennis Hendricks
Bob  Hughes
Chad Jones
Lance Jones
John Jordan
Stephen Kaufmann
Bernard Killian
Kay King
J. Phil  Lackman
Richard Langer
Richard Lawrence
Chris Leming
Thomas Lex
Bill  Logsdon
Brandon  Maddox
Cress Maddox
Michael Mahorney
Sammi Mander
John  Maxfield
Jeanette McCarthy
JP McClernon
Mary Miller
Bob  Mizeur
Kelly Mizeur
John Moore
Jim Morphew
Greg Muller
Pete Naylor
Chris Nelson
Aaron Nichols
Kevin O’Dea
William O’Sullivan
Connie  O’Sullivan
Stephen Otten
Clint  Paul
Jill Paul
Sergio Pecori
Mike  Pence
Chris Perrin
Bill  Peterman
A. Nicholas Petrone
Pat Phalen
Josh  Renken
Leigh Renken
Ted Robinson
Mark Rose
Pete Sander
Sharon Sander
Paul Schafer
Ed Schainker
Alan Schuermann
Gregory Scott
Hugh Seelbach
Gary Seitz
Jim  Skeeters
Roosevelt Smith
Joshua Sonneborn
David Stake
Mark Stribling
Lawrence Sweat
Skylar  Tierney
Curtis Tillett
Nick Tode
Jeremy Travelstead
Dave  Tretter
Paul Turner
Dave  Waggoner
Robert Westbrook
David White
Bradley Wike
Jeffery Wilday
Terry Winson
Dan  Wright
Bradley Zara
Mike Zengilani

Updated 10/5/2016
Please contact the Development Office at (217) 588-7651 to report errors or omissions.